Course fully open, due to contractors working on the course you will start from the 4th hole. The course layout will be 4 to 18 and then walk back to 16 and finish by playing 16,17,18 again
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Gents Events 
   Gents Matches 
   Juniors Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Seniors Events 
   Social Events 
   Society Visits 
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
    SOCIAL FUNCTION - CHRISTMAS DINNER/DANCE Fully Booked -  
    GENTS TURKEY STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
    GENTS TURKEY STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
    SENIORS CHRISTMAS COMPETITION 09.00 Shotgun Start 09:00 - 14:00  
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
    GCC MEETING - 5.30 p.m. -  
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
    SENIORS AGM at 11.00 a.m. followed by PRIZEGIVING AND CHRISTMAS LUNCH -  
    GENTS TURKEY STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
Thu, 06 Dec 2018
    LADIES TURKEY II STABLEFORD + BLUE TEES COMPETITION - 16th Tee Start 08:45 - 11:30  
    SOCIAL COMMITTEE MEETING - 5.00 p.m. -  
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
    GENTS V BOGNOR REGIS CHRISTMAS BASH 08:45 - 10:45  
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
    THE ARCHERS GOLF SOCIETY 11:30 - 11:50  
    GENTS TURKEY STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
    PRIVATE FUNCTION - WILLOW GREEN SURGERY XMAS PARTY -  
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
    GENTS TURKEY STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
    TRUNDLERS GOLF SOCIETY 10:00 - 11:00  
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
    GENTS TURKEY STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
    LADIES STABLEFORD + BLUE TEES COMPETITION - 16th Tee Start 08:45 - 11:30  
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO - (moved from 16 December) -  
    PRIVATE FUNCTION - {Chapman-Gain}- 7.00 p.m. onwards (full event details) -  
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
    LADIES 15 HOLES FOURSOMES ECLECTIC SHOTGUN START at 9.30 & CHRISTMAS LUNCH 09:30 - 14:00  
    LADIES USING *GENTS* LOCKER ROOM UNTIL 1.00 p.m. -  
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
    RECIPROCAL - WATERLOOVILLE x4 EDWARDS 10.15 a.m. -  
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
    CLUB EVENT - CHRISTMAS CAPERS TEAM STABLEFORD 10.00 shotgun start - (moved from 15 &16 December) 10:00 - 15:00  
    CLUB EVENT - CHRISTMAS CAPERS TEAM STABLEFORD 10.00 shotgun start - (moved from 15 &16 December) 10:00 - 15:00  
    CLUB EVENT - CHRISTMAS CAPERS TEAM STABLEFORD 10.00 shotgun start - (moved from 15 &16 December) 10:00 - 15:00  
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
    SUNDAY CHRISTMAS CARVERY 1.00 - 3.00 p.m. -  
    SOCIAL FUNCTION - SANTAS GROTTO from 2.00 p.m. -  
Tue, 25 Dec 2018
    CHRISTMAS DAY - CLUBHOUSE CLOSED -  
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
    BOXING DAY - CLUBHOUSE CLOSED -  
Thu, 27 Dec 2018
    LADIES STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
Sun, 30 Dec 2018
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
Mon, 31 Dec 2018
    SOCIAL FUNCTION - NEW YEARS EVE PARTY -