Course fully open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Gents Events 
   Gents Matches 
   Juniors Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Seniors Events 
   Social Events 
   Society Visits 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Wed, 01 Aug 2018
    SENIORS OPEN 07:15 - 11:30  
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO (full event details) 11:30 22:00  
    PRIVATE MEETING - THE LANES - cancelled -  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    LADIES ANNIE'S CLARET JUG 4BBB STABLEFORD + BLUE TEES COMPETITION (full event details) 08:45 - 11:30  
    EDIFICE GOLF SOCIETY 14:00 - 15:00  
    PRIVATE MEETING - THE LANES - cancelled -  
Fri, 03 Aug 2018
    SENIORS V MANNINGS HEATH 08:45 - 10:00  
    WDWF GOLF SOCIETY 11:30 - 12:00  
    WELLNESS PILATES - Top Floor 6.30 - 7.30 p.m. -  
    PRIVATE MEETING - THE LANES - cancelled -  
    RECIPROCAL - PETERSFIELD GC - IVES X 4 - 11.00 a.m. -  
    RECIPROCAL - EPSOM GC - CROCKFORD x4 - 12.00 -  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    OLIVERS TROPHY - SEMI FINAL: PYECOMBE v EAST SUSSEX NATIONAL - LGC hosting 08:30 - 09:30 13:30 - 15:00  
    GENTS V ANDERIDA 09:30 - 11:00  
    GENTS STABLEFORD - SHOW & GO -  
    GEORGE INN GOLF SOCIETY cancelled -  
    LADIES SATURDAY SHOW & GO ENGLAND GOLF MEDAL - ALTERNATIVE DAY -  
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
    GENTS BATTLE OF BRITAIN MEDAL 07:30 - 11:30  
    MILLS MIXED GREENSOMES 12:45 - 13:45  
    PRIVATE FUNCTION - CHRISTENING PARTY {Blackwood} - 5pm to 10pm -  
Mon, 06 Aug 2018
    LADIES FRIENDLY V COWDRAY PARK 11:15 - 12:15  
    RECIPROCAL - WATERLOOVILLE x4 HILLMAN 10.30 a.m. -  
    RECIPROCAL - CROHAM HURST GC - HOLLIS x2 - 12.30 p.m. -  
Tue, 07 Aug 2018
    SENIORS RNLI TROPHY 07:45 - 10:30  
    RECIPROCAL - LANGLEY PARK x4 DICKEN 11.30 a.m. -  
Wed, 08 Aug 2018
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
    RECIPROCAL -FARNHAM GC - WILLIAMS X 4 - 12 NOON. -  
    PRIVATE MEETING - THE LANES - Top Floor 1.00 - 4.00 p.m. -  
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
    LADIES CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP 36 HOLE MEDAL & 18 HOLES + 9 HOLE MEDAL OFF RED TEES (full event details) 08:00 - 11:00 12:00 - 14:00  
    RECIPROCAL - WOODCOTE PARK - HOMERSHAM x1 - 3.15 p.m. -  
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
    SENIORS V THE DYKE 08:45 - 10:00  
    GENTS MATCH V HAYLING (AWAY) amended 10/8 to show re-arranged to 10 August not 7 October -  
    WELLNESS PILATES - Top Floor 6.30 - 7.30 p.m. -  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    GENTS MATCH V MEON VALLEY re-arranged from 17 Feb & 31 March 11:00 - 12:00  
    GENTS MEDAL SHOW & GO -  
    PRIVATE FUNCTION - {HUGHES} WEDDING RECEPTION -  
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    GENTS MULLINER CUP STABLEFORD 07:30 - 11:30  
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
    LADIES FRIENDLY V BOGNOR REGIS 11:15 - 12:15  
    SENIORS V PETERSFIELD (AWAY) -  
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
    SUSSEX JEWISH GOLF SOCIETY 14:00 - 15:20  
    SENIORS V SINGING HILLS (AWAY) -  
    RECIPROCAL - R.WINCHESTER - WATTS x4 - 11.00 a.m. -  
    RECIPROCAL -FARNHAM GC - MENZIES X 4 - 12.00 noon. -  
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
    AVIATORS GOLF SOCIETY 11:00 - 12:30  
    GENTS MEDAL SHOW & GO -  
    RECIPROCAL - BRAMLEY GC - CADDE X 4 10.30 AM -  
    RECIPROCAL - LANGLEY PARK GC - POTTAGE X 2 12.30 p.m. -  
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
    LADIES LADY RACHEL PEPYS SALVER GREENSOMES MEDAL + BLUE TEES COMPETITION (full event details) 08:45 - 11:30  
    BRIGHTON & HOVE GOLF SOCIETY 14:00 - 15:00  
    RECIPROCAL - DYKE GC - McMEEKIN x4 - 12.00 Noon -  
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
    CAPTAIN'S DAWN CHORUS STABLEFORD - 1st & 17th Tees in use. 06:00 - 08:20  
    CAPTAIN'S DAWN CHORUS STABLEFORD - 1st & 17th Tees in use. 06:00 - 08:20  
    CAPTAIN'S DAWN CHORUS STABLEFORD - 1st & 17th Tees in use. 06:00 - 08:20  
    SCLGA DIVISIONAL SEMI FINALS - Singles Matchplay 14:00 - 17:00  
    WELLNESS PILATES - Top Floor 6.30 - 7.30 p.m. -  
    KINGS COLLEGE HOSPITAL CHARITY GOLF SOCIETY - cancelled -  
    RECIPROCAL - DYKE GC - CHEAL x1 - 1.30 p.m. (with member) -  
    PRIVATE FUNCTION - FUNERAL TEA FROM 3PM -  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    GENTS MATCH V MEON VALLEY (AWAY) -  
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
    LADIES COPELAND SALVER SHOW & GO - ALTERNATIVE DAY -  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    GENTS COUNTY CLUB CUP STABLEFORD- 36 HOLES (moved from 15 July due to World Cup final) 07:30 - 09:30 12:30 - 14:30  
    SUNDAY CARVERY 1.00 - 3.00 p.m. -  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    SCLGA - SUSSEX 2nd TEAM MATCH V HAMPSHIRE 08:30 - 09:30 14:00 - 15:30  
    SENIORS V WORTHING (AWAY) -  
    RECIPROCAL - WATERLOOVILLE x4 HICKMAN 11.00 a.m. -  
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
    SENIORS V HANKLEY COMMON - re-arranged from 20 March postponement 08:45 - 10:00  
    WEST SURREY GC GOLF SOCIETY 14:00 - 14:30  
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
    90s LEAGUE GOLF SOCIETY 10:00 - 11:00  
    GENTS MEDAL SHOW & GO -  
    RECIPROCAL - CROHAM HURST GC - BRINDLE x4 - 12.30 p.m. -  
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
    LADIES COPELAND SALVER STABLEFORD + BLUE TEES COMPETITION (full event details) 08:45 - 11:30  
    SENIORS V SEAFORD (AWAY) -  
    LADIES COMMITTEE MEETING - 2.00 p.m. -  
    LINKS COMMITTEE MEETING - 5.00 p.m. -  
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
    WAGS GOLF SOCIETY 10:00 - 11:00  
    WELLNESS PILATES - Top Floor 6.30 - 7.30 p.m. -  
    RECIPROCAL - DYKE GC - GREENWOOD x2 - 12.00 noon (re-arranged from 10 August) -  
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
    CB MEMORIAL CHARITY DAY details tba -  
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
    GENTS KEN IRELAND SALVER FOURBALL BETTER BALL BOGEY 08:00 - 11:00  
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
    BANK HOLIDAY MIXED DAVID MILLER FOURSOMES 12:45 - 14:30  
    LATE SUMMER HOLIDAY -  
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
    SPGU GOLF SOCIETY RISEBOROUGH TROPHY 07:30 - 09:30  
    NAVIGATOR HOTEL GOLF SOCIETY 11:00 - 11:30  
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
    SENIORS V FARNHAM 08:45 - 10:00  
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
    LADIES MEMBERS DAY : 9.30 SHOTGUN START- 1st Tee Reserved as shown 09:00 - 11:00  
    BOARD MEETING - TOP FLOOR MEETING ROOM - 5.00 p.m. - 7.30 p.m. -  
Fri, 31 Aug 2018
    SENIORS V BLACKMOOR 08:45 - 10:00  
    WELLNESS PILATES - Top Floor 6.30 - 7.30 p.m. -  
    BETCHWORTH PARK GOLF SOCIETY cancelled -  
    CALLAWAY CUSTOM FITTING DAY - 3.00 p.m. - 7.00 p.m. -