Course fully open, winter rules are now in play.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Gents Events 
   Gents Matches 
   Juniors Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Seniors Events 
   Social Events 
   Society Visits 
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Wed, 01 Nov 2017
    ANGLESEY ARMS GOLF SOCIETY 10:30 - 10:50  
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
    RECIPROCAL - THE DYKE x4 EDWARDS 9.45 a.m. -  
Thu, 02 Nov 2017
    LADIES TURKEY I 08:45 - 11:30  
    PRIVATE MEETING - THE LANES - TOP FLOOR MEETING ROOM - 9.00 a.m. - 12.00 noon -  
Fri, 03 Nov 2017
    SENIORS TEAM MATCHPLAY R3 08:00 - 09:30  
    WINDMILL 2000 GOLF SOCIETY 11:00 - 12:00  
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
Sun, 05 Nov 2017
    GENTS POPPY DAY MEDAL 08:00 - 11:30  
    SUNDAY CARVERY 12.30 - 3.00 p.m. -  
Mon, 06 Nov 2017
    RECIPROCAL - GUILDFORD GC - REEKIE x4 - 10.30 a.m. -  
Wed, 08 Nov 2017
    PAGHAM PRINCE OF WALES GOLF SOCIETY 10:00 - 11:30  
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
    TAI CHI - TOP FLOOR -  
    RECIPROCAL - WOODCOTE PARK x 4 MAY - 9.30 a.m. -  
Thu, 09 Nov 2017
    LADIES STABLEFORD 08:45 - 11:00  
    INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS GOLF SOCIETY 11:30 - 12:00  
Fri, 10 Nov 2017
    SHIPLEY FC GOLF SOCIETY 10:00 - 11:00  
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
    CLUB EVENT - TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS STABLEFORD & CLUB PRIZEGIVING 10.00 shotgun start 10:00 - 15:00  
    CLUB EVENT - TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS STABLEFORD & CLUB PRIZEGIVING 10.00 shotgun start 10:00 - 15:00  
    REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY -  
Mon, 13 Nov 2017
    SENIORS WINTER STABLEFORD R1 08:30 - 11:00  
Tue, 14 Nov 2017
    PRIVATE FUNCTION - 6.18 DINNER 7.00 for 7.30 p.m. -  
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
    GENTS MEDAL SHOW & GO -  
    TAI CHI - TOP FLOOR -  
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
    LADIES TEXAS SCRAMBLE 08:45 - 11:30  
    SENIORS COMMITTEE MEETING -  
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
    RECIPROCAL - BRAMLEY - MANGAN x4 - 10.00 a.m. -  
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
    GENTS MEDAL SHOW & GO -  
    ARUN YACHT CLUB - CRANE OUT using northern end of car park 7.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m. -  
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
    GENTS 3 CLUB CHALLENGE *YELLOW TEES* 08:00 - 11:00  
    SUNDAY CARVERY 1.00 - 3.00 p.m. -  
Mon, 20 Nov 2017
    RECIPROCAL - ROYAL WINCHESTER x 2 FORREST 10.00 a.m. -  
Wed, 22 Nov 2017
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
    TAI CHI - TOP FLOOR -  
    PRIVATE MEETING - MR GIBSON - TOP FLOOR MEETING ROOM - 11.00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m. -  
Thu, 23 Nov 2017
    LADIES STABLEFORD 08:45 - 11:30  
    LADIES COMMITTEE MEETING -  
    SUSSEX POLICE BUSINESS MEETING - Top Floor 9.00 a.m.- 12.00 noon -  
Fri, 24 Nov 2017
    BOILER MAINTENANCE - time tba -  
Sat, 25 Nov 2017
    GENTS TURKEY STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
    GENTS TURKEY STABLEFORD 08:00 - 10:30  
Mon, 27 Nov 2017
    RECIPROCAL - GUILDFORD GOLF CLUB x 4 KNIGHT - 1100 HOURS 11:00 - 11:10  
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
    HASSOCKS GOLF SOCIETY 10:00 - 10:30  
    PRIVATE MEETING - 6.18 AGM (Top Floor 1.30 - 3.30 p.m.) -  
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
    TRUNDLERS GOLF SOCIETY 10:00 - 11:00  
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
    TAI CHI - TOP FLOOR -  
Thu, 30 Nov 2017
    LADIES TURKEY II 08:45 - 11:30