Course fully open with no restrictions,
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Gents Events 
   Gents Matches 
   Juniors Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Seniors Events 
   Social Events 
   Society Visits 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
    EASTER SUNDAY -  
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
    EASTER SUNDAY CARVERY 1.00 - 3.00 p.m. & EASTER EGG HUNT -  
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
    EASTER MONDAY -  
    BANK HOLIDAY MIXED FREDDY SAMUELS STABLEFORD event cancelled -  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    HITHERWOOD GOLF SOCIETY - Postponed due to weather -  
    LYNX DEMO DAY. 3.00pm - 7.00pm -  
Wed, 04 Apr 2018
    GENTS UNITED CUP MEDAL QUALIFIER SHOW & GO *YELLOW TEES* postponed to 25 April -  
    PRIVATE MEETING - THE LANES - TOP FLOOR MEETING ROOM - 9.00 a.m. - 12.30 p.m. -  
    BOARD MEETING - TOP FLOOR MEETING ROOM - 7.30 p.m. -  
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
    LADIES CORONATION 4s + BLUE TEES COMPETITION (full event details) 08:45 - 11:30  
    RECIPROCAL - DYKE GC - SMITH x3 - 12.00 p.m. -  
    PRIVATE MEETING - THE LANES - TOP FLOOR MEETING ROOM - 9.00 a.m. - 12.30 p.m. -  
    RECIPROCAL re-scheduled - DYKE GC - HALL x2 - 2.00 p.m. -  
    BOARD MEETING - 8.30 a.m. - 12.00 p.m. -  
Fri, 06 Apr 2018
    DRIFT GOLF CLUB GOLF SOCIETY 09:30 - 11:00  
    LADIES DIVISION 4 v EAST BRIGHTON 11:15 - 12:15  
    SENIORS V BLACKMOOR (AWAY) -  
    WELLNESS PILATES - Top Floor 6.30 - 7.30 p.m. -  
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
    LADIES DIVISION I v CHICHESTER (AWAY) -  
    PAGHAM MASTERS GOLF SOCIETY cancelled -  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    GENTS CHARITY CUP SUMMER KO MEDAL QUALIFIER FOR THE BERTIE COLEMAN CUP (full event details) 08:00 - 12:00  
    SUSSEX LADIES FIRST TEAM SOCIETY 12:45 - 13:15  
    MIXED V WORTHING 13:15 - 14:30  
    SUNDAY CARVERY 1.00 - 3.00 p.m. -  
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
    SENIORS SUMMER SINGLES QUALIFIER 08:00 - 10:00  
    RECIPROCAL - LANGLEY PARK x2 TESTER & FARNHAM X 2 WATERS -4BALL at 12.30 p.m. -  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    ARUN CHALLENGE - EAST v WEST 11:45 - 13:00  
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
    GENTS PETER SIMONS FOURBALL BETTER BALL STABLEFORD SHOW & GO - postponed -  
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
    LADIES GRANNIES GOBLET STABLEFORD + BLUE TEES COMPETITION (full event details) 08:45 - 11:30  
    LADIES COMMITTEE MEETING 2.00 p.m. -  
Fri, 13 Apr 2018
    LADIES DAILY MAIL FOURSOMES 10:15 - 10:30  
    SOUTHWICK ELECTRICAL GOLF SOCIETY 11:00 - 12:00  
    WELLNESS PILATES - Top Floor 6.30 - 7.30 p.m. -  
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
    COCKBAIN GOLF SOCIETY 14:00 - 14:20  
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
    GENTS ST GEORGES DAY MEDAL 07:30 - 11:30  
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
    LADIES DIVISION 4 v SEDLESCOMBE 11:15 - 12:15  
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
    SENIORS V SINGING HILLS match drawn 4 - 4 08:45 - 10:00  
    CYRIL BLAKE - COTTESMORE GC PRACTICE ROUND 11:40 - 11:55  
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
    GREYFRIARS GOLF SOCIETY 14:00 - 15:00  
    LADIES SCRATCH 4s AT EAST SUSSEX NATIONAL -  
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
    RECIPROCAL - DYKE GC - CHEESMAN x3 - 11.00 a.m. -  
    TAI CHI - TOP FLOOR - 9.30 - 10.30 a.m. -  
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
    LADIES AUSTRALIAN SPOON 4s & STABLEFORD + BLUE TEES COMPETITION (full event details) 08:30 - 11:30  
    LADIES SCRATCH 4s AT EAST SUSSEX NATIONAL -  
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
    SENIORS V WEST HOVE - LGC won 6.5 - 1.5 08:45 - 10:00  
    SNATCHERS GOLF SOCIETY 11:50 - 12:50  
    LADIES SCRATCH 4s AT EAST SUSSEX NATIONAL -  
    RECIPROCAL - BRAMLEY - HARRISON x4 - 11.00 a.m. -  
    WELLNESS PILATES - Top Floor 6.30 - 7.30 p.m. -  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    OLIVER TROPHY PRACTICE MATCH V WEST HOVE 08:00 - 09:15 13:00 - 14:30  
    OLIVER TROPHY 1ST ROUND - LGC receives a bye into Round 2 -  
    GENTS MEDAL SHOW & GO -  
    LADIES SATURDAY SHOW & GO ENGLAND GOLF MEDAL - ALTERNATIVE DAY -  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    CLUB EVENT - SHOTGUN START moved to 9:00 FOR BURRELL TROPHY & CAPTAIN'S DRIVE IN 4BBB PAIRS STABLEFORD (full event details) 09:00 - 14:00  
    CLUB EVENT - SHOTGUN START moved to 9:00 FOR BURRELL TROPHY & CAPTAIN'S DRIVE IN 4BBB PAIRS STABLEFORD (full event details) 09:00 - 14:00  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    MILLSTONIANS GOLF SOCIETY 09:00 - 09:50 14:00 - 14:50  
    CYRIL BLAKE 1ST ROUND v COTTESMORE 11:00 - 12:00  
    SENIORS V THE DYKE (AWAY) -  
    ST GEORGES DAY -  
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
    BRIHOTA GOLF SOCIETY 11:00 - 12:30  
    RECIPROCAL - GUILDFORD - DAVIS x2 - 10.15 a.m. -  
    RECIPROCAL - WATERLOOVILLE - DEAN x2 - 10.00 a.m. -  
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
    LADIES DIVISION I v HAYWARDS HEATH (AWAY) -  
    RECIPROCAL - EPSOM GC - MILLER x4 - 9.30 a.m. -  
    RECIPROCAL - PETERSFIELD GC - BURDEN x4 - 2.00 p.m. -  
    RECIPROCAL - R.WINCHESTER GC - HANSON x4 - 12.00 p.m. -  
    TAI CHI - TOP FLOOR - 9.30 - 10.30 a.m. -  
    GENTS UNITED CUP MEDAL QUALIFIER SHOW & GO *YELLOW TEES* re-arranged from 4 April -  
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
    LADIES OXER CUP MEDAL + 9 HOLE MEDAL OFF RED TEES (full event details) 08:45 - 11:30  
    COGS GOLF SOCIETY 11:40 - 13:00  
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
    SENIORS V HAM MANOR 08:45 - 10:00  
    TROGS GOLF SOCIETY 12:00 - 12:40  
    WELLNESS PILATES - Top Floor 6.30 - 7.30 p.m. -  
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
    GENTS STABLEFORD SHOW & GO -  
    PRIVATE FUNCTION - WEDDING RECEPTION 2.00 p.m. - {Harris/Wakefield} -  
    LITTLEHAMPTON CAMERA CLUB - MEETING ROOM TOP FLOOR 9.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m. -  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    GENTS BELINDA CUP FOURBALL BETTER BALL MEDAL - 18 holes 07:30 - 11:00  
    MIXED V HAYLING 12:45 - 14:30  
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
    SENIORS JUBILEE TROPHY moved from 23 May. 08:00 - 10:15  
    LADIES DIVISION 4 v WELLSHURST match cancelled -  
    RECIPROCAL - R.WINCHESTER GC - WATTS x2 - 11.30 a.m. -  
    RECIPROCAL - BRAMLEY GC - HILL x3 - 12.30 p.m. -